At our Annual General Meeting (AGM), we elect an executive committee of officers to manage the day to day affairs and activities of the party.

The current officers of the party are:

Chair – Fiona Nicol
Secretary – Stephen Baker
Vice-Chair – Patrick Wilkins
Vice-Chair Membership – Andy Walker
Treasurer – Jack Simons
Women’s officer – Janet Matthews
Campaigns officer – Charlotte Warris
Fundraising officer – Emma Heenan
Social media and communication officer – Calvin Bone
Political education officer – Jane Hedges
Disability officer – Jo Casey
LGBT+ officer – awaiting election
BAME Officer – awaiting election
Youth officer – Declan Mulholland
Policy officer – Andrew Hedges
Trade union liaison officer – Mick Bone

Additional non-voting positions are:
Climate emergency officer – Alison Hiles
Labour Group Observer – Laura Nicol
Auditors – Allan Ranson / Bill Broad

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search